Contact OMRC

For general information, contact info@oaktonmastersrowing.org.

PositionEmail Address
Presidentpresident@oaktonmastersrowing.org
Vice-presidentvicepresident@oaktonmastersrowing.org
Secretarysecretary@oaktonmastersrowing.org
Treasurertreasurer@oaktonmastersrowing.org
Director of Rowingrowing@oaktonmastersrowing.org
Director of Operationsoperations@oaktonmastersrowing.org
Recruiting Coordinatorrecruiting@oaktonmastersrowing.org
Head Coachheadcoach@oaktonmastersrowing.org